AUA Summit - Official AUA Contractors

advertisement

 

Official AUA Contractors

Exhibitor Central

Exclusive Contractors
The following contractors are exclusive at the Moscone Center

Caterer

SAVOR...SAN FRANCISCO
747 Howard Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Carolyn Rowden
Sales Manager
Phone: 415-974-4141
Fax: 415-974-4074
crowden@moscone.com

Janice Vargas – Booth Catering
Exhibit Sales/Marketing Manager
Phone: 415-974-4048
Fax: 415-974-4074
jvargas@moscone.com

Robert Duncan-Booth Catering
Exhibit Sales/Marketing Manager
Phone: 415-267-6427
Fax: 415-974-4074
rduncan@moscone.com

Telephone/Internet/Business Center

Moscone Center
Facility Services
415-974-4126
facilityservices@moscone.com

Exclusive Contractors
The following exclusive services are provided by contractors selected by the AUA

Materials Handling, Labor & Freight, Decorating

GES
7050 Lindell Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: 800-475-2098
Fax: 866-329-1437

International Exhibitors
Phone: 702-515-5970
Fax: 702-263-1520
www.ges.com

Sales Lead Retrieval Systems

CompuSystems
P.O. Box 6271
Broadview, IL 60155-6271
Phone: 866-600-LEAD
Fax: 708-786-5574
Outside the U.S.: +1 708-786-5565
exhibitor-support@compusystems.com

Show Daily and Doctor's Bag Advertising

TriStar Publishing
Steve Smyth
VP, Mobile Solutions
Phone: 913-491-4200 x453
Cell: 913-526-7680
ssmyth@tristarpub.com
www.tristarpub.com

AUA Hotel Services

OnPeak
Lisa Nguyen
350 North Clark Avenue
Suite 200
Chicago, IL 60654
Phone: 866-772-4409 (US)
Phone: 404-584-7458 (INT)
Fax: 404-584-0685
aua@onpeakevents.com
lisa.nguyen@onpeak.com

Non-Exclusive Contractors
The following services are provided by contractors selected by the AUA

Audio/Visual And Computer Rentals

OnServices AV
Shannon Delaney
5730 Powell Street, Suite B
New Orleans, LA 70123
Phone: 504-648-2815
Cell: 504-485-1003
sdelaney@onservices.com

Car Rentals

Hertz
www.hertz.com
AUA Discount Code Number: CV# 053G0001
1-800-654-2240

Transportation Services

Event Transportation Services (ETS)
Eric Hotard
P.O. Box E
Fairfax, VA 22031
Phone: 703-503-5100 ext. 300
Fax: 703-503-5152
Eric@eventtrans.com

Floral

National Plant & Floral Company
Mary Collura
1001 E. Sunset #95814
Las Vegas, NV 89193
Phone: 713-627-3409
Fax: 713-627-3404
exhibitorservice@nationalplantfloral.com

Modeling Services

Convention Models & Talent, Inc.
1417 Dutch Valley Place
Suite A
Atlanta, GA 30324
Phone: 866-238-9349
Fax: 404-233-8863
www.cmtagency.com

Photographer

Oscar & Associates
David Hofflich / President
325 North LaSalle Street
Suite 425
Chicago, IL 60610
Phone: 312-922-0056
Fax: 312-651-5815
www.oscarandassociates.com

Booth Security

Simmons Security
Diane Custodio
703-346-6304
diane@simmonssecurity.com